I Need War – T.I. (feat. Young Thug): Song of the Day 9/21

He’s done hard time and never shied away from a conflict. To put it simply, T.I. is not a guy to play around with as he makes well known on his latest dope collaboration, “I Need War”.

The star of the show on Hustle Gang’s new mixtape G.D.O.G. 2, “I Need War” bring back the duo who made “About The Money” go so hard. The T.I. and Young Thug team could be a usual thing is they keep producing tracks like “I Need War” which will surely get the blood pumping.

Listen to “I Need War” below.

Leave a Reply

