Me & My B***h – YG (feat. Tory Lanez): Song of the Day 3/27

They  have money, cars, and fame but it seems that even the high and might have relationship problems. Emerging star YG details the issues he had with his last real girlfriend on “Me & My B***h”.

The smoothest track off YG’s debut project My Krazy Life, “Me & My B***h” may sound like a typical rap ballad but when diving into the lyrics a little it is clear to see that YG’s past relationships have been everything but smooth. Tory Lanez provides the hook for “Me & My B***h” as he continues to climb up the ladder towards his own solo debut.

Listen to “Me & My B***h” below.

 

Download_on_iTunes_Badge_US-UK_110x40_1004

Leave a Reply

