Who I Am – Pusha T (feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean): Song of the Day 10/17

The game changes people there is no doubt about that. Just look at the glaring example of Miley Cyrus to see just how exposure can change a person. There are some out there though who refuse to let themselves succumb to the temptations. Pusha T is one of them and he just wants to be “Who I Am”.

The most star-studded track from My Name Is My Name, “Who I Am” has Pusha T letting everyone know that he is not going to change for anybody, any situation, or for increased sales. Next to 2 Chainz and Big Sean, Push keeps his flow tough, a sound becoming more associated with him everyday. If “Who I Am” is any example, Pusha T is not changing for any bright lights.

Listen to “Who I Am” below.

Leave a Reply

