Addresses – T.I.: Song of the Day 3/13

The life of a rapper, not matter where you are from or how you came up, includes confrontations with other hip-hop artists. Despite their commonness, there is a certain etiquette to how these beefs are handled. This is why T.I. is so angry. The King of the South has had his fair share of brush-ups but T.I.P. was rubbed the wrong way when the haters wouldn’t put their “Addresses” on their comments.

The bonafide diss track from T.I.’s album, Trouble Man: Heavy Is the Head, “Addresses” is as aggressive as T.I.P. gets. While T.I. has yet to say whom he is calling out, it is obvious he is sick of the haters hiding behind anonymous comments. Unlike these rappers, T.I. comes right out and blasts back on “Addresses”.

Watch the official video for “Addresses” below.

Leave a Reply

