Trap Back Jumpin – T.I.: Song of the Day 12/20

You may be able to take the man out of the hood, but you can never take the hood out of the man.

Despite serving two prison sentences and apologizing to his fans multiple times for his slip ups, T.I. still has a connection to his roots. Although it may not seem like the best idea for T.I. to get involved in his old ways again, T.I.P. has the “Trap Back Jumpin”.

Hard-nosed and full of energy, “Trap Back Jumpin” is T.I.’s journey back through his stomping grounds. Storytelling is something T.I. sees little recognition for but “Trap Back Jumpin” should open some eyes for people. T.I.P. recalls his hustle with all its intricacies without diluting just how hard this joint bangs.

Watch the official video for “Trap Back Jumpin” below.

Leave a Reply

