Clique (Remix) – T.I.: Song of the Day 11/13

As we proceed towards Trouble Man, T.I. has released some pretty hot singles. However, the verse T.I.P. threw on Beyonce’s “Dance For You”, which Musical Breakdown highlighted earlier, may have been one of the fiercest. To continue his remix streak, T.I. decided to add some more bars to a more recent jam.

Bringing in Jay-Z and Kanye West was quite an impressive feat for Big Sean when he came up with “Clique”. However, after listening to the verse T.I. spits on the remix, you may be wondering why he was not considered for the original version. Powerful yet smooth, T.I. unleashes on this G.O.O.D. music hit.

Listen to “Clique (Remix)” below.

Leave a Reply

