I’m A Fool – J. Cole: Song of the Day 9/17

For those J. Cole fans who attended his Rock the Bells concert or saw the video online, they all have been wondering when he would release the song he premiered at the event. Today is that day and it is today’s Song of the Day.

The song which Cole premiered at Rock the Bells was “I’m A Fool”. This joint has all the makings of a solid Cole jam especially because his flow is on point. However, the need to know story about “I’m A Fool” is how it was released.

Instead of dropping “I’m A Fool” on iTunes or on a downloading website, Cole decided to make a fan’s day. After communicating with the fan on Twitter, Cole emailed the CDQ version of “I’m A Fool” to them. Now there is a memory for a lifetime.

Listen to “I’m A Fool” below.

One response to “I’m A Fool – J. Cole: Song of the Day 9/17

  1. Pingback: Chris Tucker – J. Cole (feat. 2 Chainz): Song of the Day 5/1 | Musical Breakdown

Leave a Reply

